CSI logo  
SIGeGov Publications
Citizen Empowerment through eGovernancenew
eGovernance Awards Souvenir 2017-18new
Digital Empowerment - A cornerstone for eGovernance new
E Governance Awards SOUVENIR 2016-17 new
Leveraging Technology Towards Digital Transformation
E Governance Awards SOUVENIR 2015-16
Digital India in Action, Selected eGovernance Initiatives-2015
E Governance Awards SOUVENIR 2014-15
Envisioning a Digital India
E Governance Awards SOUVENIR 2013-14
Compendium of Selected eGovernance Initiatives in India
Inclusive Growth Compendium
CSI-SIGeGOV Annual Report 1 Apr 2011 to 31 March 2012
eRatna for Gujarat
E-Governance Policies and Practices
Widening e-Governance Canvas: Selected e-Governance Initiatives in India (2011)
mGovernance future in Indian context: CSIC Oct 2011 issue
Cover Story - Thirty years of eGovernance in CSI: CSIC Nov 2011 issue
Capacity Building for e-Governance: Learning by Doing Methodology
Enablers of Change : Selected e-Governance Initiatives in India 2009-10
Proceedings of National Conference on eGovernance and eSecurity (NCEGS-2010) held on 11-12 Dec 2010 at Allahabad
Fostering e-Governance CoverPage
Fostering e-Governance
Selected Compendium of Indian Initiatives - Edited By Piyush Gupta, R k Bagga ,A Sridevi
Critical Thinking in e-Governance - Edited by Jaijit Bhattacharya
Emerging Technologies in e Government – Edited by G.P.Sahu
E Governance in Practice – Edited by Amitabh Ojha
Transforming Government - E-governance Initiatives in India – Edited by Dr.R.K.Bagga & Piyush Gupta
Compendium of eGovernance Initiatives in India
Part – I Edited by Dr.R.K.Bagga & Piyush Gupta
Part – II Edited by Dr.R.K.Bagga & Piyush Gupta
Critical Issues on eGovernance Compiled by Dr.Sita Vanka, K.Sriram & Dr.Ashok Agarwal
eGovernance Case Studies Edited by Dr Ashok Agarwal
Foundations of e Government - Edited by Ashok Agarwal & V.Venkata Ramana
Towards Next Generation e Government Edited by Jaijit Bhattacharya
Adopting e Governance Edited by G.P.Sahu
  SIGeGov Forthcoming Events
  For Correspondence:

Special Interest Group on e-Governance

Dr C V Ramamohan
Mobile No : 94920 31563


Convener, CSI SIG eGov
c/o Prof Ashok Agarwal
Office of Engineers Without Borders Durga Nagar, Punjagutta
Hyderabad 500 082
© Copyright 2008 SIGeGOV All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by : Parivartan Software & Multimedia Ltd., Last updated on September 10th 2019